s4-nbt: use private_data instead of private.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit13a3971438fb12d60aa0eaf88d22019a5e4f67cd
treea5682223bfce97e5815a3f383cb7d3c088b96195
parentc48186f507219e8732f02bdc2f835a7d8d02541c
s4-nbt: use private_data instead of private.

Guenther
19 files changed:
source4/libcli/composite/composite.c
source4/libcli/finddcs.c
source4/libcli/nbt/libnbt.h
source4/libcli/nbt/namerefresh.c
source4/libcli/nbt/nameregister.c
source4/libcli/nbt/nbtsocket.c
source4/libcli/resolve/nbtlist.c
source4/nbt_server/defense.c
source4/nbt_server/interfaces.c
source4/nbt_server/nodestatus.c
source4/nbt_server/packet.c
source4/nbt_server/query.c
source4/nbt_server/register.c
source4/nbt_server/wins/wins_dns_proxy.c
source4/nbt_server/wins/winsserver.c
source4/nbt_server/wins/winswack.c
source4/torture/nbt/query.c
source4/torture/nbt/winsbench.c
source4/torture/nbt/winsreplication.c