wintest: rename test-howto.py to test-s4-howto.py
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 04:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +1100)
commit10c246567c002f5ae0206b44b0d240814a5eef6b
tree4aa0d8ed5f3fb8c3b1b78b5272a9355252f87ed4
parent24e8bc544169eff6895d73045439ab32e7afa507
wintest: rename test-howto.py to test-s4-howto.py

ready for test-s3.py
wintest/test-s4-howto.py [moved from wintest/test-howto.py with 100% similarity]