tests: Fix calling of ctdb tool from test master
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
tests/simple/54_ctdb_transaction_recovery.sh

index baeea22..d796e94 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ recovery_loop()
 
        while true ; do
                echo Recovery $COUNT
-               ctdb recover
+               try_command_on_node 0 $CTDB recover
                sleep 2
                COUNT=$((COUNT + 1))
        done