docs: change default in dns update command to use an entity
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:10:48 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
Change-Id: I911eabd0271d0b3cdd15b5232a837ca3289997ae
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/domain/dnsupdatecommand.xml

index 08ff90acdf7bf314271e7aab59ac4aa308aac337..0c7ed99bc49eb6358bf5a610bf3c409e834aeb9f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,6 @@
        </para>
 </description>
 
-<value type="default">$prefix/sbin/samba_dnsupdate</value>
+<value type="default">&pathconfig.SCRIPTSBINDIR;/samba_dnsupdate</value>
 <value type="example">/usr/local/sbin/dnsupdate</value>
 </samba:parameter>