Fix tests when building with selftest but without developer
authorIsaac Boukris <iboukris@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Isaac Boukris <iboukris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan 25 21:57:57 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

libcli/dns/dns_lookup.c

index 7402d44..cb0ede8 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ struct tevent_req *dns_lookup_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        if (resolv_conf_fp == NULL) {
                const char *resolvconf = "/etc/resolv.conf";
 
-#ifdef DEVELOPER
+#ifdef ENABLE_SELFTEST
                {
                        const char *envvar = getenv("RESOLV_CONF");
                        if (envvar != NULL) {