s3-lsa: add lsa_trusted_domain_mapping.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c

index 5d1264f6179c71ae7cec94fc243779e218ab7194..d90dfeed98a050abf372ae2719ab427f82cba81d 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,13 @@ const struct generic_mapping lsa_secret_mapping = {
        LSA_SECRET_ALL_ACCESS
 };
 
+const struct generic_mapping lsa_trusted_domain_mapping = {
+       LSA_TRUSTED_DOMAIN_READ,
+       LSA_TRUSTED_DOMAIN_WRITE,
+       LSA_TRUSTED_DOMAIN_EXECUTE,
+       LSA_TRUSTED_DOMAIN_ALL_ACCESS
+};
+
 /***************************************************************************
  init_lsa_ref_domain_list - adds a domain if it's not already in, returns the index.
 ***************************************************************************/