Make it possible for developers of out-of-tree modules to use the same names as in...
authorRichard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:39:45 +0000 (07:39 -0700)
committerRichard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:18:37 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Richard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar 24 03:18:38 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

examples/VFS/Makefile.in

index bbb66be83b00bba30fb52fb7bb3f47d43a144af0..55e2c0418728e2c6c656c27efae43dabf8e9c362 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ skel_transparent.@SHLIBEXT@: skel_transparent.@OBJEXT@
 
 .c.@OBJEXT@:
        @echo "Compiling $<"
 
 .c.@OBJEXT@:
        @echo "Compiling $<"
-       @$(CC) $(FLAGS) -c $<
+       @$(CC) $(FLAGS) -c $< -D$(basename $@)_init=samba_init_module
 
 
 install: default
 
 
 install: default