s3-examples: make sure to match correct key name in adssearch.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 20:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
Guenther

examples/misc/adssearch.pl

index d17e680ec8e9b0fefe5c83ccd35c33cf738944c8..026853d1524d95bac9656ed0c12d9fca1c98115b 100755 (executable)
@@ -735,7 +735,7 @@ sub get_machine_password {
                        ($line,$password) = split(/"/, $line);
                        last;
                }
                        ($line,$password) = split(/"/, $line);
                        last;
                }
-               if ($line =~ /$key/) {
+               if ($line =~ /\"$key\"/) {
                        $found = 1;
                }
        }
                        $found = 1;
                }
        }