docs: fix type for dns update command parameter
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/domain/dnsupdatecommand.xml

index 0c7ed99bc49eb6358bf5a610bf3c409e834aeb9f..38fa83181e806893551369ea249590c7d97ce79d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <samba:parameter name="dns update command"
                  context="G"
-                 type="string"
+                 type="list"
                  advanced="1"
                  xmlns:samba="http://www.samba.org/samba/DTD/samba-doc">
 <description>