selftext: Mark py3 visualize test as flapping
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +1200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Sep 10 16:51:09 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

selftest/flapping.d/samba_tool_visualize [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/selftest/flapping.d/samba_tool_visualize b/selftest/flapping.d/samba_tool_visualize
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c25c349
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+# Mark this as flapping while I paint a house and think about a solution.
+samba.tests.samba_tool.visualize_drs.python3