s3-winbindd: libwbclient: implement secure channel verification for specific domains...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 15:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found