notifyd: Improve a debug message
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Nov 27 21:42:24 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

source3/smbd/notifyd/notifyd.c

index e4e5c785472cd25f2bcd0423690c4de4210e2634..811ada969fbf519ec9039b37f5125d87601fc604 100644 (file)
@@ -469,8 +469,8 @@ static bool notifyd_apply_rec_change(
                                       notifyd_sys_callback, msg_ctx,
                                       &instance->sys_watch);
                if (ret != 0) {
                                       notifyd_sys_callback, msg_ctx,
                                       &instance->sys_watch);
                if (ret != 0) {
-                       DEBUG(1, ("%s: inotify_watch returned %s\n",
-                                 __func__, strerror(errno)));
+                       DBG_WARNING("sys_notify_watch for [%s] returned %s\n",
+                                   path, strerror(errno));
                }
        }
 
                }
        }