examples/perfcounter/perf_writer.c: fix memset
authorAurelien Aptel <aaptel@suse.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:26:09 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Aurelien Aptel <aaptel@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
examples/perfcounter/perf_writer.c

index 4260f9595d1295e35252497b3965781893b74bd7..054d9e8e41ba07235a8e5d033d5bf6d8b6770aef 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ void output_perf_desc(PerfCounter counter, RuntimeSettings rt)
 void initialize(PERF_DATA_BLOCK *data, RuntimeSettings *rt, int argc, char **argv)
 {
     memset(data, 0, sizeof(*data));
 void initialize(PERF_DATA_BLOCK *data, RuntimeSettings *rt, int argc, char **argv)
 {
     memset(data, 0, sizeof(*data));
-    memset(rt, 0, sizeof(*data));
+    memset(rt, 0, sizeof(*rt));
 
     parse_flags(rt, argc, argv);
     setup_file_paths(rt);
 
     parse_flags(rt, argc, argv);
     setup_file_paths(rt);