s4:libnet: make use of explicit dcerpc_*_recv functions
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitf995e596bbc0e1b44335b10bf23458ac7328188b
tree7bf6013e83f3d23e42bc309dff289de97dcdd96f
parent5d33c6d4f9719e36a3ed0f6b54c4365324ff352c
s4:libnet: make use of explicit dcerpc_*_recv functions

metze
source4/libnet/groupinfo.c
source4/libnet/groupman.c
source4/libnet/libnet_domain.c
source4/libnet/libnet_group.c
source4/libnet/libnet_lookup.c
source4/libnet/libnet_rpc.c
source4/libnet/libnet_unbecome_dc.c
source4/libnet/libnet_user.c
source4/libnet/userinfo.c
source4/libnet/userman.c