s3:tests: Initialize pointers with NULL in netdisplay test
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerGary Lockyer <gary@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commitdbdd57e31c09c71460eb2f7b0c646795682ebd88
tree731c5f516763d5841f1b86807c7f7063ecc4fca9
parentdbeb806d4a3374076a9edf8c504e6e3f88fe9da7
s3:tests: Initialize pointers with NULL in netdisplay test

Found by Undefined Sanitizer

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/lib/netapi/tests/netdisplay.c
source3/lib/netapi/tests/netuser.c