winbind: Use dom_sid_str_buf
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 12:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitbb7c3b7c8f600c8e5e0c35325968163d7ffa3c53
treed74ce8838f819d68a37c6724fb54e8558e35d029
parent0d5287fb96a7ac9c29ff65af90a7e0c4d099fde1
winbind: Use dom_sid_str_buf

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Nov 27 10:38:11 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c