samba-tool group listmembers: always list objects which can not expire master
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit70ee885954cac4013b38d2205a694a844a5adff1
treee22d67d1c63ea7b8e437fcf83b4d0538dc852b2e
parenta62ee5bc450ab1ab1543efc10aa4e68b363cb4ce
samba-tool group listmembers: always list objects which can not expire

Otherwise for example contacts wouldn't be listed when the
--hide-expired option is used. Contacts typically do not have the
accountExpires attribute.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14692

Signed-off-by: Björn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Rowland penny <rpenny@samba.org>
python/samba/netcmd/group.py
selftest/knownfail.d/samba4.blackbox.group [deleted file]