Remove more redundant lsa parsing functions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 14:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit99dd28da84c270f46535bd2ffa6bfef96d2e2eed
tree2e0e329a3071bee9f7fc4fe187ccfb28c7d2093d
parentdcb5034acd35d219106e1d855f4c4d36b3c8d83b
Remove more redundant lsa parsing functions.

Guenther
source/include/rpc_lsa.h
source/rpc_parse/parse_lsa.c