lib: Avoid an "includes.h"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:46:03 +0000 (05:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit74de5a5d25e4dc767875ff5a2c66fe3ba313c8bb
treeecb807be93edb1a1a39e5c5c831b972f18232fb0
parent34b0f41cda5ef856f074c67de906d7541a1dbfff
lib: Avoid an "includes.h"

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
libcli/security/dom_sid.c