ctdb-eventscripts: New configuration variable CTDB_GANESHA_REC_SUBDIR
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 05:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 07:29:22 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit6da8126a115419587672d16e2440c322a837da6b
treebee3ee3009fc59d9ae2ca3961ff9963dec49c147
parentf4e358bc8b5490ebc696525d5e190f2e9364e196
ctdb-eventscripts: New configuration variable CTDB_GANESHA_REC_SUBDIR

Backup and restore of the cluster filesystem can upset the operation
of 60.ganesha by changing the contents of this subdirectory.

Allow this subdirectory to be configured to a subdirectory that is
ignored by backup and restore processes.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jun 11 09:29:22 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
ctdb/config/events.d/60.ganesha
ctdb/doc/ctdbd.conf.5.xml