selfttest: add common_test_fns.inc
authorRichard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 18:09:05 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit415872990eadaa7d5b999ecb3028e0cd422b2e8a
treef0e6d5bd2628d2fbdb122d950412e315e3e2e643
parentf667ff6485eb02eb914f3e111ceb44bc8b3e2d6e
selfttest: add common_test_fns.inc

Create an include file of common functions used by several of the
blackbox tests in testprogs and then make all the users of
test_smbclient include that file so we can eliminate duplicate code. We
pass the UNC to the test_smbclient function.

Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Apr 28 16:50:35 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
testprogs/blackbox/common_test_fns.inc [new file with mode: 0755]
testprogs/blackbox/test_chgdcpass.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_export_keytab_heimdal.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_kinit_heimdal.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_kinit_trusts_heimdal.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_passwords.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_pdbtest.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_pkinit_heimdal.sh