s3:pdb_samba_dsdb: make use of dsdb_trust_search_tdo()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:17:51 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit347d54047fe5b64c4e5ff240c390b7ca63c65298
tree1634732d0149ee31d2e96c6581f30a4b049a6006
parent839645d23851f8eaad9f68a5f2b1fa2d4ec8b1e3
s3:pdb_samba_dsdb: make use of dsdb_trust_search_tdo()

dsdb_trust_search_tdo() is almost the same as sam_get_results_trust(),
so we can remove sam_get_results_trust() later.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/passdb/pdb_samba_dsdb.c