s3-smb Use FILE_ATTRIBUTE_VOLUME intead of aVOLID
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 01:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
commit08c90d6f2df85499f43c5766a62839e80437290f
treefcb15e9db58d7b136825c4e418fa43370a48e39c
parent0a3c84b554f3862b3e558f62e67ceb8311b248ce
s3-smb Use FILE_ATTRIBUTE_VOLUME intead of aVOLID

This means we use just one constant for this file attribute.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/include/smb.h
source3/lib/util.c
source3/smbd/reply.c