Instead of test user add user1,user2 and groups group1,group2
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
base/all/root/scripts/tasks/setup_node_ad.sh

index e8ceac7..a3855ad 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,10 +31,16 @@ sed -i -e '/server services/a\
 echo "Adding users and groups"
 samba-tool domain passwordsettings set --min-pwd-length=3
 samba-tool domain passwordsettings set --complexity=off
-samba-tool user add test test01
 samba-tool user setexpiry --noexpiry Administrator
-samba-tool user setexpiry --noexpiry test
 samba-tool user setpassword administrator --newpassword="$AD_ADMIN_PASS"
+samba-tool group add group1
+samba-tool group add group2
+samba-tool user add user1 "$AD_ADMIN_PASS"
+samba-tool group addmembers group1 user1
+samba-tool user setexpiry --noexpiry user1
+samba-tool user add user2 "$AD_ADMIN_PASS"
+samba-tool group addmembers group2 user2
+samba-tool user setexpiry --noexpiry user2
 
 # Samba start-up
 cat >> /etc/rc.d/rc.local <<EOF