ad: Samba AD now starts winbindd
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 05:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +1000)
base/all/root/scripts/tasks/install_ad.sh

index 75233c4..5560d35 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,4 +3,4 @@
 set -e
 
 echo "Installing Samba4 packages"
-yum -y install samba4-dc samba4-python
+yum -y install samba4-dc samba4-python samba4-winbind