GPFS setup: Improve check to see if filesystem is mounted
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 04:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
base/all/root/scripts/tasks/setup_clusterfs_gpfs.sh

index 338ff81..8cf5e9b 100755 (executable)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ gpfs_mount ()
     mmmount gpfs0 -a
 
     echo "Waiting for gpfs to mount"
-    while ! mount | grep /dev/gpfs0 > /dev/null; do
+    while ! findmnt "$mountpoint" ; do
        echo -n "."
        sleep 1
     done