build: Include more samba development packages
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 13:52:24 +0000 (23:52 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 05:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
base/all/root/scripts/tasks/install_build.sh

index 7f702bc..5ca8252 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ yum -y install pcp-libs pcp-libs-devel || true
 # Packages required for samba development
 echo "Installing Samba build dependencies"
 yum -y install readline-devel libacl-devel e2fsprogs-devel \
-    libxslt docbook-utils docbook-style-xsl
+    libxslt docbook-utils docbook-style-xsl dbus-devel \
+    libaio-devel libcap-devel popt-devel quota-devel \
+    perl-Parse-Yapp perl-ExtUtils-MakeMaker
 
 exit 0