Add RHEL 6.9 ISO
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:34:53 +0000 (06:34 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
config.d/00base.defconf

index cbd99ef..bfbc1ca 100644 (file)
@@ -359,6 +359,7 @@ rhel_print_iso ()
        (6.6) datever="20140926.0";;
        (6.7) datever="20150702.0";;
        (6.8) datever="20160414.0";;
+       (6.9) datever="20170309.0";;
        (7.0) datever="20140507.0";;
        (7.1) datever="20150219.1";;
        (*) die "Unknown RHEL_VERSION in rhel_print_iso" ;;