Update TODO autocluster-1.0
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 01:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 05:52:25 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index b0aa41c..22ee12d 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,3 +1,30 @@
-* Rename cluster_configure to node_configure?
-* Replace cluster_configure with something like puppet?
-* Move cluster_setup.sh and other scripts out to CTDB?
+* Debian guests
+
+* GlusterFS
+
+* Attempt to make Ansible tasks idempotent
+
+  At the moment it looks like this:
+
+    PLAY RECAP ****************************************************************
+    m1ad1                      : ok=35   changed=1    unreachable=0    failed=0
+    m1base1                    : ok=28   changed=0    unreachable=0    failed=0
+    m1build1                   : ok=33   changed=2    unreachable=0    failed=0
+    m1cbuild1                  : ok=39   changed=3    unreachable=0    failed=0
+    m1n1                       : ok=89   changed=22   unreachable=0    failed=0
+    m1n2                       : ok=73   changed=14   unreachable=0    failed=0
+    m1n3                       : ok=73   changed=14   unreachable=0    failed=0
+
+* Containers
+
+  - Vagrant CentOS 7 docker image (roboxes./centos7) can not be used
+    with Vagrant: no vagrant user
+
+  - Vagrant CentOS 7 docker image (roboxes./centos7) can not be
+    upgraded: RPM checksum failure on a systemd package
+
+  - systemd + selinux + Docker == raging dumpster fire
+
+    Must run host in permissive mode
+
+  - Vagrant does not set up private networks in Docker containers