Update the samba packages for NAS
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 05:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
base/all/root/scripts/tasks/install_nas.sh

index 05482f0..30210cc 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,8 +8,9 @@ yum -y install ctdb ctdb-debuginfo ctdb-devel ctdb-tests
 
 echo "Installing samba packages"
 yum -y install \
-    samba samba-debuginfo samba-client samba-doc \
+    samba samba-client samba-doc \
     samba-winbind samba-winbind-clients
+yum -y install samba-vfs-gpfs || true
 
 echo "Installing rssh"
 yum -y install rssh