Fail if any of the cluster setup tasks fail
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 01:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +1100)
commitdabaa298002ae89aeb5993ba5ac05976dfce750c
tree3a962a02ce6310e52653113ff99d08dd987b0c19
parent6b4977d8a4d09a002261379ebd04bf5718dac104
Fail if any of the cluster setup tasks fail

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
autocluster