Clean up /etc/hosts modification in create_cluster.sh
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 03:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 03:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +1000)
commitd6877b7ec859b828de1e7430e22df25f7c1e7d18
treea8499baa48365fafd658c1339c994581a10a2232
parentce6f1237c7fda39d303cf8b51138b24e8fe4fa00
Clean up /etc/hosts modification in create_cluster.sh

Existing code usually moves the entries for a cluster to the end of
/etc/hosts, even when the entries don't change.

Make it a little bit smarter.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
examples/create_cluster.sh