Switch on rsyslog UDP listener on 127.0.0.1:514
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
commit611c5744f88fbd5e33356823b48b57851c213d6e
tree42f4eb8cde44fb00a7bbf586eecf6d9756799425
parentd6607f708d65a22c929e0576872e51723f667783
Switch on rsyslog UDP listener on 127.0.0.1:514

So that it can be used by CTDB's new direct-UDP logging.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
base/all/etc/rsyslog.d/autocluster.conf