cluster_configure: Updates for new style CTDB configuration
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:24:09 +0000 (13:24 +1000)
commit455dbc8d8cf5b9692cd916a6f24b971e2d7cf2e4
tree13574202a7b5c193ccf7bb609b86b52792effe04
parent79b9261fb97a7da691ba93bd7debf25fcd71c116
cluster_configure: Updates for new style CTDB configuration

This is an intermediate change for CTDB 4.9.0pre versions that use the
new configuration file but still required the CTDB_MANAGED_*
variables.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/events/post [new file with mode: 0755]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/ctdb/ctdb.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/ctdb/public_addresses [new file with mode: 0644]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/ctdb/public_addresses.dual [new file with mode: 0644]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/ctdb/public_addresses.ipv4 [new file with mode: 0644]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/ctdb/public_addresses.ipv6 [new file with mode: 0644]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/ctdb/script.options [new file with mode: 0644]
base/all/root/scripts/cluster_configure/templates/rhel/00.ctdb/4.9.0#/files/etc/sysconfig/ctdb [new file with mode: 0644]