Change fixed NFS RPC ports to be outside the local port range master autocluster-1.1
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 04:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +1000)
commit4041816de0e286a184a5329941ac5d32a6c11daa
treecf8d63fcf75fda5ea4c6b5e2c8140e3dd3df288c
parenta3d6551f9ff02db6e4b57eeb49c8b76643bfb9dd
Change fixed NFS RPC ports to be outside the local port range

Seeing some instances where nfsd can't start because its port is in
use.

On Linux the default local port range is 32768-60999, so the ports
used for NFS should be outside this range.  The configured range can
be checked via:

  $ sysctl net.ipv4.ip_local_port_range
  net.ipv4.ip_local_port_range = 32768 60999

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ansible/node/roles/nas/templates/nfs_sysconfig.j2