s3:pylibsmb: allow ImpersonationLevel argument to create()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=7113
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11892
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13676

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Dec 13 12:35:06 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

source3/libsmb/pylibsmb.c

index 3f84d34..981e744 100644 (file)
@@ -675,13 +675,13 @@ static PyObject *py_cli_create(struct py_cli_state *self, PyObject *args,
        static const char *kwlist[] = {
                "Name", "CreateFlags", "DesiredAccess", "FileAttributes",
                "ShareAccess", "CreateDisposition", "CreateOptions",
-               "SecurityFlags", NULL };
+               "ImpersonationLevel", "SecurityFlags", NULL };
 
        if (!ParseTupleAndKeywords(
-                   args, kwds, "s|IIIIIII", kwlist,
+                   args, kwds, "s|IIIIIIII", kwlist,
                    &fname, &CreateFlags, &DesiredAccess, &FileAttributes,
                    &ShareAccess, &CreateDisposition, &CreateOptions,
-                   &SecurityFlags)) {
+                   &ImpersonationLevel, &SecurityFlags)) {
                return NULL;
        }