selftest/knownfail.d/smb: avoid explicit python version
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:10:52 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerTim Beale <timbeale@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:49:31 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=7113
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11892
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13676

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Tim Beale <timbeale@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Dec 14 00:49:31 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

selftest/knownfail.d/smb

index 32989a8..3c6324a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 # currently savefile appends rather than overwriting
-samba.tests.smb.samba.tests.smb.SMBTests.test_save_load_text\(ad_dc:local\)
-samba.tests.smb.python2.samba.tests.smb.SMBTests.test_save_load_text\(ad_dc:local\)
+samba.tests.smb.*samba.tests.smb.SMBTests.test_save_load_text\(ad_dc:local\)