ctdb-packaging: Match configure command as per spec file
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/configure.rpm

index 32e6673..2b630eb 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,7 +11,9 @@ CFLAGS="-Wall -g -D_GNU_SOURCE" ./configure \
        --bundled-libraries=!talloc,!tevent,!tdb \
        --minimum-library-version=talloc:2.0.8,tdb:1.2.11,tevent:0.9.16 \
        --prefix=/usr \
+       --includedir=/usr/include/ctdb \
        --libdir=${_libdir} \
+       --libexecdir=/usr/libexec \
        --sysconfdir=/etc \
        --mandir=/usr/man \
        --localstatedir=/var \