smbd: Align integer types
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 18:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/nttrans.c

index 5937380fb85adbee48c5c8fc61fdf2cdd75df9c9..810f8b92b432b693357be196cad4f3584b068f90 100644 (file)
@@ -2301,7 +2301,7 @@ static enum ndr_err_code fill_qtlist_from_sids(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                               struct dom_sid *sids,
                                               uint32_t elems)
 {
-       int i;
+       uint32_t i;
        TALLOC_CTX *list_ctx = NULL;
 
        list_ctx = talloc_init("quota_sid_list");