Fix net rpc share allowedusers short description
authorOlly Betts <olly@survex.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:35:13 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
This command allows one to list allowed users, not modify them.

Signed-off-by: Olly Betts <olly@survex.com>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_rpc.c

index 98940b84e0500f6052441a677defa136eab89e98..41e72975e7692aa879e528aecc092a3484c90c7b 100644 (file)
@@ -5426,9 +5426,9 @@ int net_rpc_share(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char **argv)
                        "allowedusers",
                        rpc_share_allowedusers,
                        NET_TRANSPORT_RPC,
-                       N_("Modify allowed users"),
+                       N_("List allowed users"),
                        N_("net rpc share allowedusers\n"
-                          "    Modify allowed users")
+                          "    List allowed users")
                },
                {
                        "migrate",