audit_logging: auth_json_audit required auth_json
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 03:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
To log JSON the human-readable logs must also have been enabled

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13715

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Dec 14 14:32:25 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

auth/auth_log.c

index 15a2c15..531709f 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ static void log_authentication_event_json(
        log_json(msg_ctx,
                 lp_ctx,
                 &wrapper,
-                DBGC_AUTH_AUDIT,
+                DBGC_AUTH_AUDIT_JSON,
                 debug_level);
        json_free(&wrapper);
        return;
@@ -405,7 +405,7 @@ static void log_successful_authz_event_json(
        log_json(msg_ctx,
                 lp_ctx,
                 &wrapper,
-                DBGC_AUTH_AUDIT,
+                DBGC_AUTH_AUDIT_JSON,
                 debug_level);
        json_free(&wrapper);
        return;