ldb tests: fix assertion on wrong pointer
authorTimur I. Bakeyev <timur@freebsd.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 22:40:33 +0000 (10:40 +1200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:08:25 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commite4f38b067020213671b5d712efc1a99726420b7f
tree3b4b055f53df6b8a50def965f580b4a23de03199
parenta45de51c9d2e30055b3653936fcd387b28b72a34
ldb tests: fix assertion on wrong pointer

We are allocating msg02, but check in assertion msg01, which makes no
sense here.

Signed-off-by: Timur I. Bakeyev <timur@freebsd.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/ldb/tests/ldb_mod_op_test.c