PEP8: fix E227: missing whitespace around bitwise or shift operator
authorJoe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:18:32 +0000 (18:18 +1200)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 05:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
commite1edeae83c0519c5865247500b8432ff2ab47dab
tree6824ed2d0085764d15ce78e8d5692d6968f6ad5f
parent87bbc2df972d112870bb7d5c8839663affe62b21
PEP8: fix E227: missing whitespace around bitwise or shift operator

Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/gpclass.py
python/samba/join.py
python/samba/netcmd/domain.py
python/samba/netcmd/gpo.py
python/samba/samdb.py
python/samba/upgrade.py
python/samba/upgradehelpers.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/sam.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/user_account_control.py