lib/ldb: Test correct variable for no mem condition
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:28:47 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
commitd786e1fca95395e793867278bc0408e33c19908b
tree31111fb3679fdc2ed8f1da2eee651d121c03311c
parent5a73f904e192c44e304850287ac439d0b52f7be5
lib/ldb: Test correct variable for no mem condition

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/ldb/pyldb.c