winbindd: fix predefined domains routing in find_lookup_domain_from_sid()
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 07:12:17 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
commitb512a58bbd7361cbbcf68f6713943377338fc2a1
treefa27cc4d6a5cde8ffd6e438cda1ac109a8664dcb
parente0f784baeaa73096534d9a1ed941028d99f84ece
winbindd: fix predefined domains routing in find_lookup_domain_from_sid()

Route predefined domains through the BUILTIN domain child, not passdb.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12164

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_util.c