gitlab-ci: Do not hide a possible out-of-space condition by cleaning up the tree
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 03:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commita092a6650017290efd80eb73bdfc3a09be95f025
tree5bf7ff08be71f4b4bf5aac982755d738c352ce6b
parent2db4cb3596d1dc79a861f6f2be4ef0aeefd00f0f
gitlab-ci: Do not hide a possible out-of-space condition by cleaning up the tree

These are VMs anyway and will soon vanish, so a cleanup is totally wasted in any case.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
.gitlab-ci-private.yml
.gitlab-ci.yml