s4/web_server: fix panic from wrong type extracted from conn
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:20:02 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:57:47 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
commit9c0a9c697f2ebce25de693573c0124addd5755fd
tree84a8faa00d3deb455636973e28debe27d20399c8
parentf08ba3a4a3f0df8653d025372972f237fa0ade13
s4/web_server: fix panic from wrong type extracted from conn

enabling
  server services = +web

and we get a panic

web_server.c:251: Type mismatch: name[struct web_server_data] expected[struct task_server]
smb_panic_default: PANIC (pid 29137): ../source4/web_server/web_server.c:251: Type mismatch: name[struct web_server_data] expected[struct task_server]

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Sep 28 03:57:47 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source4/web_server/web_server.c