ctdb-tests: Drop setting of CTDB_SOCKET and CTDB_PIDFILE
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 10 May 2018 07:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:16:14 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
commit82e589e3883d861ae74c104d0226feed4593c47c
tree644695eeb27d3ee8e553f4105d26e277036c60cb
parentd75fa2c3fd7150b35c0a2ca646e83e947605166c
ctdb-tests: Drop setting of CTDB_SOCKET and CTDB_PIDFILE

The local daemons ssh stub doesn't need to do this because the ctdbd
and the ctdb tool now only need CTDB_TEST_MODE and CTDB_BASE for local
daemon tests.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/simple/scripts/ssh_local_daemons.sh