ctdb-packaging: Match configure command as per spec file
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +1100)
commit7b71a3eaf2051899c6a17ebebdb1c435feb1c6c0
tree453502f601e2f97d3c8f8238bb4b5335f010bd37
parent83d0e29619467d795dac96a98df247d88029e5aa
ctdb-packaging: Match configure command as per spec file

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/configure.rpm