uptodateness: migrate more methods from visualize
authorJoe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 09:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:15:24 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
commit6ed82c7c0dae5f6c0feca1d94f85ca88237f3d1d
tree67dda74643cf6b96f4df667f1c028eebd215867e
parentda875eda6a65f283492497f57df06c7ff57562a3
uptodateness: migrate more methods from visualize

Move methods from cmd_uptodateness to new module.
Will reuse in drs cmd later.

Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13658
python/samba/netcmd/visualize.py
python/samba/uptodateness.py